Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from SMS Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

???

June 22, 2021
????????????Waqas Chaudhry ???????????? ????? ?????????????????Waqas Chaudhry ????????????
reviews

Aarthy Ketheeswaran

May 29, 2020
So my friend went to buy a car here and the whole experience was amazing. The owner is super nice and caring. He really goes out of the way for his customers. My own car seemed to be going flat and he pumped it for me!! such a great dude If i need a car I will be coming here for sure!
reviews

Afzal Bashir

March 24, 2021
I bought a used Highlander in great shape and on great financial terms. Very easy going and credible management who listens to you months after the sale. I will do business with them myself in future and will recommend them with confidence to all my friends. Wow...Wow
reviews

Anushka Basantani

November 20, 2021
Dealing with SMS Motors has been a great experience. I highly recommend dealing with Sunmeet and Mr. Chaudhry. The team made sure to give me the best deal according to my budget. Thank you guys for the excellent service.
reviews

Aria Salari

January 08, 2021
I recently bought a used car from this dealership. The manager and staff went above and beyond to help me with the purchase. The car was reasonably priced, and they even changed the brake calipers for free. Totally Recommended.
reviews

Aw8ken Media

August 03, 2021
As an out of town buyer, SMS Motors were easy to deal with helping me get a good deal on a used SUV. Waqas was honest, friendly and low pressure. He went over the vehicle history with me before we agreed on a fair price. He also offered me multiple warranty options that met my needs and budget . Thanks so much! Matt
reviews

Balli Singh

May 31, 2020
Got car on loan in just half day, wonderful deal
reviews

Brooke Davies

November 10, 2021
Great experience here, just got my new car today. Really happy with my purchase! Interior and exterior was very clean and polished, looks brand new!
reviews

Daroyl F Dent

August 05, 2021
Awesome place an help full
reviews

Frank Bott

December 18, 2020
reviews

Gitansh Kashyap

November 22, 2021
Very good customer service
reviews

Harpreet Malhi

August 18, 2021
had a great experience purchasing a car at SMS Motors. The process was quick and simple and the service was very hospitable!
reviews

Ian Evangelista

March 12, 2020
So Professional peoples. Help you out all the way... thy dont say no. They always make a way. Thank you guys
reviews

inderjit singh gill

January 11, 2021
Very good dealing
reviews

Jasraj Tiwana

November 22, 2021
Very good service and the price I got was fantastic. The inventory of cars is great. Overall it was a great experience
reviews

Kajal Saini

February 07, 2021
Recently I bought a car from here. Very nice car as I expect. Very Nice and friendly staff. Moreover, best way of dealing to customers. Excellent experience.
reviews

Kartell Beswick

July 28, 2020
Fantastic service I told the I wanted to drive away with the vehicle I wanted and he made it happen plus more! He made it affordable and made it work the the both of us!!
reviews

Kuljinder Pal Singh

November 15, 2021
I had an amazing experience with Mr. Chaudhry and Sunmeet. They are definitely good at what they does and helped me out with a recent upgrade of a new car. I felt no pressure dealing with you guys and that is something I have never encountered when making such a big purchase. I left there feeling confident, happy, and not second guessing my decision. Thank you Team SMS Motors! You guys did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them and for sure see you guys again soon. Keep up the good work ????
reviews

L S

March 18, 2021
Perfect place to get your car at perfect price. Good and friendly staff!!
reviews

manya sh

July 22, 2021
I had a great experience purchasing a car at SMS Motors. The process was quick and simple and the service was very hospitable!
reviews

Meena H

January 05, 2020
I bought my first car from SMS motors. Waqas was very helpful, friendly, and honest! I got a great deal on a Toyota Camry Hybrid. They approved me very quickly for financing as well!
reviews

Mona Lohat

April 02, 2021
Went into the lot just to look for cars and was approached by Wagas who was very kind and professional. He helped us find a Honda and it has been running perfectly with no issues for a few months.
reviews

Natasha Fletcher

October 19, 2021
The gentlemen I worked with at SMS motors were incredibly helpful. I bought a 2015 chevy sonic, a cute little car. They were more than willing to help find a good fit for me and were extremely patient when my engine light came on after purchase. They set me up with their mechanic and covered the fixes needed to be made. Would definitely purchase another vehicle here!
reviews

Paige Kriznic

December 26, 2021
A few weeks ago I came to SMS motors in a crisis as my car broke down and it was too expensive to fix. The Owner/Manager and staff were really kind when I arrived and took me right to the car I had messaged them about seeing. I mainly dealt with Sunmeet, he was very knowledgable and personable, he also gave me other good options in my price range in case the one I was seeing wasn't what I expected. The car I was interested in was in great condition and cleaned very professionally. They helped me a lot by giving me a good deal, they also had the transaction, paperwork and an ICBC person to help me all within 3 hours. Ive always bought used cars from personal owners and have never had the pleasure of dealing with everything under one roof. They also offered to get my Tim Hortons while I waited which is very thoughtful. Highly recommend coming here if you want to purchase/finance well-kept pre-owned vehicles in Langley! :)
reviews

Paiman Monir

September 08, 2021
Usually I don't write reviews however the kind of service I received from Waqas @ SMS Motors was outstanding, I was referred by a friend to visit these guys as I was just shopping for a new car and I ended up buying one within 30min of my arrival. Highly recommended to visit these guys. Thanks
reviews

Prabhmeet Singh

September 15, 2020
I bought a used car and the service was awesome. The owner is really professional and friendly. Thank you sir????????
reviews

rana umair

November 02, 2019
reviews

Richa Sharma

February 11, 2020
People looking for a car, SMS motors is ur place. Ive interacted with more than 2 dozen car dealers throughout my life but Mr chaudhary surely is 10/10. I finalised the car but he tued down my understanding and made me actually realise wats the best deal for me and it did tu out to be the very best. We were delivered the car in best condition just as we have our fav coffee. Awesome experience. A thorough professional. ????
reviews

Richard Shuman

March 23, 2021
Great guys! ready to make a deal.
reviews

Rory Devaney

August 23, 2020
reviews

S R

December 16, 2021
I have purchased two cars from SMS motors. Each time, my experience has been excellent. I have never felt pressured in making a decision to buy. The friendly and courteous approach by Waqas made it very easy to look around, understand the costs and finalize the deal.
reviews

Saeed Khan

June 29, 2021
Went for the first time with no hope that i would be able to trade in and get the car I wanted. But thanks to Waqas and the team, I was able to get the car I wanted with little to no hassle. I would recommend SMS Motors to everyone for their car needs
reviews

Sajid Hameed

April 28, 2021
There are few honest car dealers around and SMS motors among them ,, highly recommend... all cars are certified by experience aut machines,,, . I am one of the happy customer.... thanks SMS..
reviews

Samantha Chikmoroff

May 25, 2020
Waqas was amazing and such a tremendous help! He was a pleasure to deal with right from the beginning of just inquiring on more details about the car, all the way through viewing the vehicle and then purchasing. He went above and beyond to help make sure that this was the vehicle for me. Even on the day of pick up, he helped my friend who drove me to pick up the car fill up her flat tire. Thank you so much Waqas! I HIGHLY recommend buying from SMS Motors!
reviews

Suzanne Palen

September 19, 2021
Waqas was wonderful! He worked hard to sell me just the car I wanted and with a great deal to boot! He was courteous and knowledgeable and allowed me time to consider my purchase. I am thrilled with my new car!!
reviews

tarik k

July 08, 2020
I recently bought ML350 from this dealership and really impressed by the service and the information provided to me great customer care and price was right. Highly recommended SMS Motors car dealership!
reviews

Thuy Bui

June 07, 2020
Good customer service.
reviews

Tomas

June 08, 2021
Very friendly owner and good service. Was my first car, a good one, and he gave it to me for a fair price. Would recommend
reviews

Tural MR

May 24, 2021
Perfect dealership, supportive after deal. Thanks Waqas
reviews

varundeep singh

September 22, 2021
So i went to buy a reliable car for myself but i had a restricted budget i told my situation to the owner Mr. waqas about it i felt that he understands the student situation very well and knows how hard we work. So he gave me a hyundai elantra at a very good price better than my expectations and told me that i am just doing this for a student and i wnat to see you grow and said just remember me when you will become a successful person. i really appreciate his kind gesture and thoughtfulness
reviews

Vishal Raut

June 03, 2021
SMS Motors headed by Mr. Waqas provide the best prices by far in Langley & Surrey. I had been in market searching for a car for almost 3 months, contacting multiple dealerships, I found SMS Motors providing quality cars at below market rates. Would highly recommend SMS Motors to save time & a lot of headache!
reviews

Zafer Kallas

June 04, 2020
Recently bought a car from SMS motors! Super satisfied with their service. Waqas was very nice, straightforward and has been readily available to answer any questions post sale. The rest of the team were also extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Syed Asif Iqbal

November 18, 2018
They are very professional and helpful. Give us the clear picture. I do highly recommend them.
reviews

Tara Delaney

April 27, 2021
It’s such a good place! Everyone is so nice and they were great with helping me finding the perfect first car
0

You have no vehicle saved.